Ecclesia orans

Periodica de Scientiis Liturgicis



YEAR XXVI


Contributors for this issue 2009

Juan Javier Flores Arcas
Ateneo Sant’Anselmo
Piazza Cavalieri di Malta, 5
00153 Roma
Italia
juanjavierflores@gmail.com

Daniel McCarthy
St. Benedict’s Abbey
1020 North 2nd Street
Atchison (Kansas)
U.S.A.
danielmccarthyosb@mac.com

Ephrem Carr
Saint Meinrad Archabbey
200 Hill Drive
St. Meinrad, Indiana 47577
U.S.A.

Marcel Metzger
5, rue de l’Eglise
67310 Bergbieten Wasselonne
France
marcel.metzger@wanadoo.fr


Jeremy Driscoll
Mount Angel Abbey
St. Benedict - OR 97373
U.S.A.
jeremy.driscoll@mtangel.edu

Giuseppe Midili
Piazza del Carmelo 10
00144 Roma
Italia
giuseppemidili@icloud.com

Philip Goyret
Pontificia Università della Santa Croce
Piazza di Sant'Appolinare 49
00186 Roma
Italia
goyret@pusc.it

Pietro Angelo Muroni
Ateneo Sant’Anselmo
Piazza Cavalieri di Malta, 5
00153 Roma
Italia
pierangelo.muroni@gmail.com

Basilius J. Groen
Institut für Liturgiewissenschaft
Christliche Kunst und Hymnologie
University of Graz
Heinrichstrasse 78
8010 Graz
Österreich
bert.groen@uni-graz.at

Jean Marie Pommarès
Ateneo Sant’Anselmo
Piazza Cavalieri di Malta 5
00153 Roma
Italia
pommaresjm@gmail.com

Maurizio Gronchi
Pontificia Università Urbaniana
Via Urbano VIII 16
00165 Roma
Italia
m.gronchi@urbaniana.edu

Gabriel Ramis Miquel
Carrer de la Trobada 15 1r
07011 Palma de Mallorca
Illes Balears
España
gabriel.ramis@sd-a.com

Jaques Marie Guilmard
Abbaye Saint-Pierre de Solesmes
72300 Solesmes (Sarthe)
France

Patrick Regan
Saint Joseph Abbey
Saint Benedict, LA 70457
U.S.A.
pregan@catholic.org

Maxwel E. Johnson
Department of Theology
432 Malloy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
USA

Matthias Skeb
Benediktinerabtei Königsmünster
59851 Meschede
Deutschland
Skeb.OSB@web.de

Cyprian Krause
Benediktinerabtei
56653 Maria Laach
Deutschland
cyprian_krause@hotmail.com

Norberto Valli
Seminario arcivescovile di Milano
Via Pio XI 32
21040 Venegono Inferiore (VA)
Italia
norbertovalli@seminario.milano.it

James Leachman
Ealing Abbey
Charlbury Grove
London W5 2DY
England, UK
jl@jamesleachman.com