Ecclesia orans

Periodica de Scientiis Liturgicis



YEAR XXX


Contributors for this issue 2013/2  (2013/1  »»»)

Marco Di Benedetto
Pontificio Seminario Lombardo
P.za di S. Maria Maggiore 5
00185 Roma
Italia
dibe76@gmail.com

Stella Morra
Via Orvieto 25/XI, B9
00182 Roma
Italia
info@stellamorra.eu

Goffredo Boselli
Monastero di Bose
Cascina Bose 6
13887 Magnano (BI)
Italia
goffredo.boselli@monasterodibose.it

Ildebrando Scicolone
Monastero benedettino
Via Grotte delle Colombe 7
95030 Nicolosi (CT)
Italia

Jeremy Driscoll
Mount Angel Abbey
St. Benedict - OR 97373
U.S.A.
jeremy.driscoll@mtangel.edu

Thomas Pott
Monastère de l’Exaltation de la Sainte Croix
Rue du monastère 65
5590 Chevetogne
Belgio
pott@monasterechevetogne.com

Andrea Grillo
Via Scotto 18/5
17100 Savona
Italia
grilloreba@gmail.com

James F. Puglisi
Via S. Maria dell’anima 30
00186 Roma
Italia
jfpuglisi@gmail.com

Paul Gunter
Ateneo Sant’Anselmo
Piazza Cavalieri di Malta 5
00153 Roma
Italia
pcfgunter@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Rubio Sadia
Abadía Santa Cruz
28209 Valle de los Caídos (Madrid)
España
jprsadia@arrakis.es

Kevin Irwin
3900 Watson Pl NW
Apt 7 G
Washington, D.C. 20016
U.S.A.
Irwin@cua.edu

Bernard Sawicki
Opactwo Benedyktynów w Tyńcu
Benedyktyńska 37
30-398 Kraków
Polska
bernard@benedyktyni.pl

Enrico Mazza
Via Pietro Isabello 20
24125 Bergamo
Italia
enrico.mazza1@gmail.com

Norberto Valli
Seminario arcivescovile di Milano
Via Pio XI 32
21040 Venegono Inferiore (VA)
Italia
norbertovalli@seminario.milano.it

Marcel Metzger
5, rue de l’Eglise
67310 Bergbieten Wasselonne
France
marcel.metzger@wanadoo.fr

Wilton N. Gregory
2401 Lake Park Dr. S.E. Smyrna
GA 30080
U.S.A.

Alain Pierre Yao
Parrocchia Immacolata Tavernanoce
Via Madonnelle 346
80147 Napoli
Italia