Ecclesia orans

Periodica de Scientiis Liturgicis



YEAR XXXI


Contributors for this issue 2014/2  (2014/1  »»»)

José Manuel Garcia Cordeiro
Rua Nova da Senhora das Graças
5300-210 Bragança
Portugal
zecordeiro67@gmail.com

Giuseppe Piccinno
Via Marotta 12
80133 Napoli
Italia
diredi@edi.na.it

Marco Felini
Parrocchia San Tommaso apostolo
via Liviabella 93
00124 Roma
Italia
dtmarcofelini@gmail.com

James F. Puglisi
Via S. Maria dell’anima 30
00186 Roma
Italia
puglisi@pro.urbe.it

Juan Javier Flores Arcas
Ateneo Sant’Anselmo
Piazza Cavalieri di Malta, 5
00153 Roma
Italia
juanjavierflores@gmail.com

Thomas Quartier
Kuhstr. 26
47559 Kranenburg
Deutschland
T.Quartier@ftr.ru.nl

Franco Magnani
Casa Assistenti
Via F. Marchetti Selvaggiani 22
00165 Roma
Italia
f.magnani@chiesacattolica.it

Germano Scaglioni
Seraphicum
Via del Serafico 1
00142 Roma
Italia
germano.scaglioni@yahoo.it

Elena Massimi
Istituto Internazionale
Figlie di Maria Ausiliatrice
Via dell’Ateneo Salesiano 81
00139 Roma
elena.massimi.75@gmail.com

Katia De Simone
P.zza di San Marco 48
00186 Roma
Italia
katiadesimone@figliedellachiesa.org

Enrico Mazza
Viale Timavo 93
42100 Reggio Emilia
Italia
enrico.mazza1@gmail.com

Bryan D. Spinks
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
U.S.A.
bryan.spinks@yale.edu

Marcel Metzger
5, rue de l’Eglise
67310 Bergbieten Wasselonne
France
marcel.metzger@wanadoo.fr

Norberto Valli
Seminario arcivescovile di Milano
Via Pio XI 32
21040 Venegono Inferiore (VA)
Italia
norbertovalli@seminario.milano.it

Keith Pecklers
Pontificia Università Gregoriana
Piazza della Pilotta 4
00187 Roma
Italia
kfpecklers@gmail.com