Ecclesia orans

    Periodica de Scientiis Liturgicis




YEAR XXXIV


Contributors for this issue 2017/1 (2017/2  »»»)

Laurence Decousu
La Maison Béthanie
3, rue du Fort
62124 Barastre
France
laurence@lamaisonbethanie.com

Walter D. Ray
Special Collections Research Center
Morris Library
Southern Illinois University
605 Agriculture Drive
Mailcode 6632
Carbondale, IL 62901
U.S.A.
wray@lib.siu.edu

Eugene Elochukwu Uzukwu
Rev Pierre Schouver C.S.Sp.
Endowed Chair in Mission,
Duquesne University,
Theology Department
600 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
U.S.A.
uzukwue@duq.edu

Santiago Ruiz Torres
Urbanización La Jarosa I
C/ Rosales 1, 2ºA
28440 Guadarrama (Madrid)
España
sarutor@hotmail.com

Jaume González Padrós
C. Entença 109
08015 Barcelona
España
jaumegpadros@gmail.com

Fergus Ryan
Collegio San Clemente
Via Labicana 95
00184 Roma
Italia
fergusryanop@gmail.com

Dominik Jurczak
Convento Santa Sabina
Piazza Pietro d’Illiria 1
00153 Roma
Italia
d.jurczak@liturgia.pl

Bernard Sawicki
Opactwo Benedyktynów w Tyńcu
ul. Benedyktyńska 37
30-375 Kraków
Poland
organisational@anselmianum.com

Eduardo López-Tello
Erzabtei St. Ottilien
86941 St. Ottilien
Deutschland
e.lopeztello@anselmianum.com

Gabriele Tornambé
Via Sammartino 116
90141 Palermo
Italia
gabriele.tornambe@gmail.com

Stefano Parenti
Via Giulio Aristide Sartorio 2
00147 Roma
Italia
parenti.stef@gmail.com

Markus Tymister
Pfarramt St. Joseph
Witthofftstr. 1-3
22041 Hamburg
Deutschland
m.tymister@anselmianum.com

Thomas Pott
Monastère de l’Exaltation
de la Sainte Croix
Rue du monastère 65
5590 Chevetogne
België
pott@monasterechevetogne.com

Haig Utidjian
Philosophical Faculty
Charles University
nám. Jana Palacha 2
116 38 Praha 1
Czech Republic
hutidjian@yahoo.com

Thomas Quartier
Sint Willibrordsabdij
Abdijlaan 1
7004 JL Doetinchem
Netherlands
T.Quartier@ftr.ru.nl