Ecclesia orans

    Periodica de Scientiis Liturgicis




YEAR XXXIV


Contributors for this issue 2017/2  (2017/1  »»»)

Stefanos Alexopoulos
The Catholic University of America
School of Theology and Religious Studies
620 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064
U.S.A.
lalexopoulos@cua.edu

Elias Frank
Viale Vaticano 42
00165 Roma
Italia
e.frank@urbaniana.edu

Dionysios Bilalis Anatolikiotes
Diptycha of the Church of Greece
Ioannou Gennadiou 14
Athens 11521
Grecia
symbole@mail.com

Bernat Juliol
Abadia de Montserrat
08199 Montserrat
España
bjuliol@abadiamontserrat.net

Nathan Chase
Department of Theology
University of Notre Dame
130 Malloy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
nchase@nd.edu

Manuel Nin
Esarcato Apostolico
per i cattolici di tradizione bizantina
in Grecia
Odos Acharnon 246
112 53 Atene
Grecia
manuelninguell@gmail.com

Laurence Decousu
La Maison Béthanie
3, rue du Fort
62124 Barastre
France
laurence@lamaisonbethanie.com

Gabriele Tornambé
Via Sammartino 116
90141 Palermo
Italia
gabriele.tornambe@gmail.com

Daniela Del Gaudio
Via di Bravetta 518
00164 Roma
Italia
suordanieladelgaudio@gmail.com

Emmanuel Tourpe
Boulevard A. Reyers 52
Boîte BRR039
1044 Bruxelles
Belgique
tourpe@hotmail.com

Mitchell Alexander Esswein
1030 Wood Valley Rd.
Cumming, GA
U.S.A.
m.esswein147@gmail.com

Ivica Žižić
Put sv. Lovre 10/C
21000 Split
Croazia
pil@ivicazizic.com